Skip to content

Twice in a Weekend

March 21, 2010
by

It might be a little much for me to shock our readers like this more than once a week, but since I already did it once this weekend, I figure I’ll just do it again regardless of whatever qualms you’ns might have.  Don’t hate the player, hate the game.  Anyway, we’re adding another contributer.  He is also a jack-of-all-trades in terms of his expertise and general knowledge, but I’m pretty sure he specializes in professional football–particularly, and I do stress particularly, the Washington Redskins–as well as a range of other sports topics.  So I’m just going to unleash him and let you enjoy the freshness that is his intellect.  Readers, I present to you… The Chief.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

